Burna Boy Explains The Meaning Of His New Album "African Giant" - Mackenzie Sky Blog - Naija News

We bring you the latest news in Nigeria. We are covering Nigeria news, Naija News, Breaking News, World updates, and Nigerian newspaper reviews on entertainment, celebrity, politics, lifestyle, and sports. You will find resourceful contents that will help you stay updated.


Saturday, 27 July 2019

Burna Boy Explains The Meaning Of His New Album "African Giant"

Burna Boy
Nigerian afrobeats singer and songwriter, Burna Boy, who just released his new album titled 'African Giant' has come out to disclose the reason he named it 'African Giant'.

The stunning 19 songs album 'African Giant' has gone viral in less than 48hours of it release, with lots of fans all over the world sending him congratulatory message, thumb ups and calling him a true african legend.

Taking to his tweeter handle @burnaboy, the singer gave a well detailed definition of his titled album 'African Giant'.

He wrote: 

"Any African that has a Dream or hope for his people or himself is an African Giant."

List of songs in his album "African Giant"
  • African Giant
  • Anybody 
  • Wetin Man Do
  • Dangote
  • Gum Body Ft. Jorja smith
  • Killing Dem Ft. Zlatan
  • Omo
  • Secret Ft. Jeremih & Serani
  • Collateral Damage
  • Another Story Ft. Manifest 
  • Pull Up
  • Blak Ryno Skit
  • Destiny 
  • Gonna
  • On The Low
  • Show & Tell Ft. Future
  • This Side Ft. YG
  • Spiritual 
  • Different Ft. Damian & Marley Angelique Kidjo

Many fans are beginning to pick their best songs in the album, many believe that "Gum Body, Anybody, Secret and Another Story" are the songs that will get fans listening repeatedly.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you have any doubts, please let us know